The melody of a flowering bush
opening its blossoms
in the light of the dawn

Breaking with tradition to find roots. A masterfully nonchalant mixture of old, designer pieces, contemporary art, regional items, unusual details with “wow” effect, rich in contrasts, exciting. The modern architecture snuggles against the old structure. Grown organically since 1698, still carefully changing today. Separate yet joined. Old and new, young and old.

Rooms and prices

Packages

13 rooms
5 suites

1 studio

Fine Mühlviertel linen, oak board flooring and spicy forest air on the terrace. Luxury and simplicity complement each other without competing. The architecture’s special features lie in its details: with its rut-coloured facade, the modern addition gives the impression that it has already seen much water flow down the Mühl.

Suites EUR 264,-
Standard room + EUR 204,-
Standard room EUR 154,-
Attic room EUR 134,-

Prices per room and night for 2 persons with breakfast, local tax included

Inquire now

Inquiry form

return
return to form

Thank You!

 

Your inquiry was sent.

We will attend to you request shortly and get back to you.

Sunday morning light
the scent of quiet
the lake lies placid

Soothing touch of artful hands. A quiet room with open fireplace. A second sauna with a view of the river. Sunbathing outside in the summer. Or bathing in the Große Mühl. The Mühltalhof spa area is - everywhere. But it’s especially in the capable hands of Ira Rachinger. Let your racing mind stand still.

Balm
for the
soul

Gentle care for the body. Soothing treatments delivered by skilful hands. At the Mühltalhof, specifically those of Ira Rachinger. There are many contact points around the fresh waters of the Mühl. And most importantly, there is time to let every movement take effect.

 

Download cosmetics offering

Der Klang eines Strauches
der im Morgenschein
seine Blüten öffnet

Traditionen brechen um Wurzeln zu finden. Eine gekonnt lässige Mischung aus Altem, Designtem, zeitgenössischer Kunst, regionalen Einsprengsln, ausgefallenen Details mit Aha-Effekt, kontrastreich, spannend. Moderne Architektur schmiegt sich an den Altbestand. Langsam gewachsen seit 1698, bis heute behutsam umgebaut. Getrennt und doch zusammen. Alt und neu, jung und alt.

Zimmer und Preise

Arrangements

13 Zimmer
5 Suiten

1 Studio

Feines Mühlviertler Leinen, Eichenbretter am Boden und würzige Waldluft auf der Terrasse. Luxus und Schlichtheit ergänzen einander ohne sich auszuspielen. Die Besonderheit der Architektur liegt im Detail: der moderne Zubau wirkt mit seiner rostigen Fassade so, als wäre in seiner Anwesenheit schon viel Wasser die Mühl hinuntergeflossen.

Suiten EUR 264,-
Zimmer Standard + EUR 204,-
Zimmer Standard EUR 154,-
Zimmer Mansarde EUR 134,-

Preise pro Zimmer und Nacht für 2 Personen mit Frühstück inkl. Ortstaxe

Jetzt anfragen

Anfragen

zurück
zurück zum Formular

VIELEN DANK!

 

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich an uns gesendet.

Wir werden uns in Kürze um Ihr Anliegen kümmern und uns bei Ihnen melden.

Im Sonntag­morgen­licht
die Ruhe duftet
still ruht der See

Wohltuende Berührungen von kundigen Händen. Ein Ruheraum mit offenem Kamin. Eine zweite Sauna mit Flussblick. Im Sommer draußen ein Sonnenbad nehmen. Oder eins in der Großen Mühl. Der Wohlfühlbereich des Mühltalhofs ist überall. Ganz besonders liegt er in den Händen von Ira Rachinger. Erlauben Sie es aufgewirbelten Gedanken sich zu legen.

Balsam
für die
Seele

Pflege für den Körper. Wohltuende Behandlungen liegen in kundigen Händen. Im Mühltalhof in jenen von Ira Rachinger. Am frischen Mühlwasser finden sich viele Berührungspunkte. Und vor allem Zeit damit jeder Handgriff seine Wirkung tut.

 

Massage- und Kosmetik-Angebot herunterladen